Home About Us Services Quality Contact Us Community Suppliers




North Location:
5299 N. Mishler Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750

click here for directions

Phone:
260-356-8077
Fax:
260-356-4197


South Location:
1345 N. Warren Rd.
Huntington, IN 46750

click here for directions



Dee Dolby - Quality Technician
Extension: 222
Email: Dee@AeInc1.net

John Layman - Engineering Manager
Extension: 229
Email: John@AeInc1.net

Phil Layman - Tooling Manager
Extension: 228
Email: Phil@AeInc1.net

Chris Schuler - Process / Packaging Manager
Extension: 223
Email: Chris@AeInc1.net

Frances Stouffer - Quality Manager
Extension: 221
Email: Frances@AeInc1.net

Dan Thompson - General Manager
Extension: 227
Email: Dan@AeInc1.net

COPYRIGHT © 2016 ADVANCED ENGINEERING, INC., SITE DESIGN BY AD DESIGN